Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Barbed Wire Burger Co. We'd love to have your feedback!

Barbed Wire Burger Co

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Barbed Wire Burger Co and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Zrow00 3 days ago

Grilled Chicken Burger

It was so good!!! Delicious burger, very satisfied with what I got. Totally recommend!

Lop3z88101 11 days ago

1/4 lb Burger Patty

This was our first experience at Barbed Wire Burger. We went due to the reviews as well as the photos. What did we find? We found this amazing gem in a small town. The food was piping hot and oh so good. The service was excellent and hospitality so gracious. We will be most definitely coming back and we'll be bringing more in our entourage.

Matthewgoodwin98 23 days ago

Burnell Mix

Called to place pickup order. Quoted 15 minute wait- very quick. Food was incredibly delicious. Hot and fresh. You can tell everything is made with love. The tea was really good too and Im picky with my sweet tea.

Brooke De 25 days ago

#1 Combo Single

The Jalapeno Bun? Burger isn't the same without it!!! I can't get a burger from anywhere else.

Ray 27 days ago

Wagyu Burger

Best Burger in the area. Excellent meat!!

Cheri Carline 6 days ago

Single

Thus far I've tried a single cheese burger combo and a patty melt combo . Tasted good , was still warm when I got home . I do like the fries . Even though there's a wait that I'm aware of . I'm sure that will get better when lv settles down ??

Ginger 20 days ago

1/4 lb Burger Patty

Best burgers ever! I usually don't like bought burgers but I crave theirs!

Marion 25 days ago

Spicy Fried Pickles

Y'all are the best! I absolutely love your food and the atmosphere. Y'all have the upmost patient to deal with the people you deal with. You are very kind and super friendly. Your staff is on point too always doing their best to get us what we need. Thank you for all you do! No matter where y'all go I will always follow you! Highly recommended coming here! If you want good food, then this is the place to go. It is worth the wait 100% - way better than any fast food joint.

Casey 25 days ago

#1 Combo Single

Love the burgers from here! They are all good. Onion rings and fries are also amazing. Can’t go wrong on what you pick. We will be regulars

Slohaver 27 days ago

Blazin Texan

Very delicious hamburger, one of the best. Very expensive for a burger yet....I'll go back because it's that good ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA